Back to one of my homes!!

After a beautiful training with Anubuddha and Anasha I came back to Mallorca. This sunny spanish Island in the Mediterranean Sea was my home for the last two summers… this time only a short visit…being with friends… sharing, having chai, going to beaches, massage…

mmmmh but already 4 days are over and tomorrow I go back to my parents’ house in Germany to celebrate my father’s 79th birthday. After a long time I visit them in the summer time.

Love to all of you!!!!!

Leave a Reply

