Nice to be so welcomed by japanese friends!!

I am very grateful being so warm-hearted welcomed!! There was so much happening in the last few weeks!! Two introduction events with so many new people.  Many people booked sessions with me … wow and now, this weekend the training is starting (on the 29th of May)… in three parts … Basic 1+2 and Advanced in September… and it looks like… we are going to start one more Basic Course in end of August/beginning September 2010

Sogoiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!

Love to Tarika, my super duper organizer

Love to Toshan, my secret personal manager, translator and beloved girlfriend

…and Love to everyone who supported me in this beautiful journey… including my teacher Kusum Modak, my Indian family, Uttam and Umesh!! … and many more!!!!!

…and of course my beloved Master OSHO

Leave a Reply

